The Most Amazing Lip Product You’ve Never Heard Of…

Hello everyone!

So I know what you’re thinking – a beauty product that I dont know about? Yeah, right….

But honestly not a single person I know has tried this and I haven’t seen any blogs talk about it, so I figured it was time to shove it into the spotlight because I am loving this product so much!

photo 1 (22)It Cosmetics Vitality Gloss Stain in Je Ne Se Quoi ($24)

This lip gloss is absolutely incredible. I was very wary of this product before trying it just because it is so light! But come to my greatest surprise, this lip gloss changes color with the pH of your lips! Cool, right?!

photo 2 (23)

photo 3 (18)

photo 4 (19)

I applied this and suddenly it turned into a gorgeous fuschia pink on my lips – which is a color I wouldn’t normally reach for, but it was absolutely beautiful and suited my complexion so nicely. After making this discovery, I had both my mother and sister apply it to see the color differences – I thought maybe it could be a gimmick and turn the same color on everyone, but nope! My moms color was a rosey pink shade, while on my sister it was a lighter pink, peachy shade and the colors suited their complexions beautifully as well.

photo 1 (23)

I really love that you get a personalized color from this little tube. No one else can create the same shade you have, which is pretty unique for a lip product. I am aware that Dior has the lip glow products (all of which I have tried, apart from the coral balm) which work pretty similarly, but I find that this product is longer lasting and has a better color payoff.

This applies as a lip gloss, but as it wears it turns into a lip stain that, in my experience, lasts all day. ALL DAY people. Not only that, but I didn’t feel the need to apply lip balm to moisture my lips as the day went on, and even when I did the color did not transfer. Which is so ridiculously awesome.

Have you tried any products recently that have surprised you? If you are looking for an amazing lip products, you should definitely give this product a test run!

Happy Reading, Gorgeous!

— Clair

4 thoughts on “The Most Amazing Lip Product You’ve Never Heard Of…

Leave a Reply

